Ann Coulter: Despicable

There’s just no other way to describe someone who would say something like this.

Somebody tell me the difference between this and her going up there and saying, “I was going to talk about the other Democratic candidate, Barack Obama, but apparently you can get a ticket or something in New York for saying the word ‘n****r’, so…” Would her audience have clapped and cheered then? There’s no difference. She’s disgusting. I don’t hate people, but her words and her actions are just so destructive. They make me so angry I have difficulty finding words to describe it – and I have a pretty good vocabulary most of the time.

Leave a Reply

